Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Events Listing

Monday, May 04, 2020

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Shana Potvin at 548-3942
Audience:

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

7:15pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact John Graham 472-4637
Audience:

Thursday, May 07, 2020

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact David Schmitt 603-732-2748
Audience:

Monday, May 11, 2020

6:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Carol Davis 472-5821
Audience:

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

1:00pm - 3:30pm
For more information contact Jill Guild 488-5416
Audience:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Rick Durand 490-8094
Audience:

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

9:30am - 1:00pm
For more information contact Tina Cornellier at 666-7561
Audience:

Thursday, May 14, 2020

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact David Hunter 606-2800
Audience:

Monday, May 18, 2020

9:30am - 12:00pm
For more information contact Bobbe Fairman 472-5658
Audience:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Tracey Bell 674-9063
Audience:

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Joleen Worden 472-8656
Audience:

Thursday, May 21, 2020

2:00pm - 3:30pm
Audience: Adults
5:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Mary Lou Brindisi 232-7311
Audience:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Cornerstone Association Management 603-228-1231
Audience:

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

1:00pm - 3:30pm
For more information contact Jill Guild 488-5416
Audience:
6:45pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Bill Trueheart at 472-3137
Audience:

Thursday, May 28, 2020

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact David Schmitt 603-732-2748
Audience:

Monday, June 01, 2020

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Shana Potvin at 548-3942
Audience:

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

7:15pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact John Graham 472-4637
Audience:

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

9:30am - 11:30am
For more information contact Ann Mulvey 714-4727
Audience:

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

1:00pm - 3:30pm
For more information contact Jill Guild 488-5416
Audience:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Rick Durand 490-8094
Audience:

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

9:30am - 1:00pm
For more information contact Tina Cornellier at 666-7561
Audience:

Thursday, June 11, 2020

6:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact David Hunter 606-2800
Audience:

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Joleen Worden 472-8656
Audience:

Thursday, June 18, 2020

2:00pm - 3:30pm
Audience: Adults
5:30pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Mary Lou Brindisi 232-7311
Audience:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Cornerstone Association Management 603-228-1231
Audience:

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

1:00pm - 3:30pm
For more information contact Jill Guild 488-5416
Audience:
6:45pm - 8:30pm
For more information contact Bill Trueheart at 472-3137
Audience:

Pages