Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Adults

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

2:00pm - 8:30pm
Curbside pickup will be available until 4 p.m.
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 26, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, November 27, 2020

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

3:00pm - 4:00pm
Feasting with Your Instant Pot For many of us, the instant pot is patiently waiting to be used. Whether yours is tucked away in a cupboard or still in the box, it’s time to take out your electric pressure cooker and put it to use. Join chef Liz Barbour for a... Read more
Audience: Adults

Monday, December 14, 2020

10:00am - 11:00am
Join us for an book discussion at Town Hall. The Monday discussion group will have a socially distanced meeting this month.  Copies of the book are available at the reference desk.
Audience: Adults

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

3:00pm - 4:00pm
This month we'll be making an adorable felt holiday ornament using basic sewing skills.  Pick up your supplies at the Library (inside or curbside), watch the how to video on Creativebug, then get together with your fellow crafters to work on the ornament.  Registration is required and limited to... Read more
Audience: Teens, Adults
6:45pm - 8:30pm
This event will be conducted via Zoom and registration is required.  Registrants will be emailed a Zoom link an hour or so before the class begins.  You may participate by phone as well.  Please call 472-2300 and leave a message if you would like to participate by phone. Copies of the book are... Read more
Audience: Adults

Thursday, December 17, 2020

3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event will be conducted via Zoom and registration is required.  Registrants will be emailed a Zoom link an hour or so before the class begins.  You may participate by phone as well.  Please call 472-2300 and leave a message if you would like to participate by phone.
Audience: Adults

Thursday, December 24, 2020

1:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, December 25, 2020

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, December 31, 2020

1:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, January 01, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, January 11, 2021

10:00am - 11:00am
Join us for an book discussion at Town Hall. The Monday discussion group will have a socially distanced meeting this month.  Copies of the book are available at the reference desk.
Audience: Adults

Monday, January 18, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

6:45pm - 8:30pm
This event will be conducted via Zoom and registration is required.  Registrants will be emailed a Zoom link an hour or so before the class begins.  You may participate by phone as well.  Please call 472-2300 and leave a message if you would like to participate by phone. Copies of the book are... Read more
Audience: Adults

Monday, February 08, 2021

10:00am - 11:00am
Join us for an book discussion at Town Hall. The Monday discussion group will have a socially distanced meeting this month.  Copies of the book are available at the reference desk.
Audience: Adults

Monday, February 15, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

6:45pm - 8:30pm
This event will be conducted via Zoom and registration is required.  Registrants will be emailed a Zoom link an hour or so before the class begins.  You may participate by phone as well.  Please call 472-2300 and leave a message if you would like to participate by phone. Copies of the book are... Read more
Audience: Adults

Sunday, April 04, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, May 30, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, May 31, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, July 05, 2021

9:00am - 2:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, September 04, 2021

10:00am - 1:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, September 05, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, September 06, 2021

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, October 11, 2021

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 11, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

5:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 25, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, November 26, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Pages