Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Kids

Friday, July 30, 2021

10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens on July 12 for Bedford cardholders. Please register for one spot per family. Let's go on a safari! We'll dive in to learning about animals and habitats through stories and songs! This storytime will take place in the tent on the library lawn. This program may be cancelled in case... Read more
Audience: Kids
3:30pm - 4:00pm
Registration for this program opens on July 16. Registration will be for individual weekly sessions and is open to Bedford cardholders. Join Miss Kate for some fun summer activities! From Fairy Tale STEM to animal sensory (and maybe a good book or two!) we will be exploring and building lots of fun... Read more
Audience: Kids

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

11:00am - 11:30am
Registration will open on August 4 for Bedford cardholders. Please register for one spot per family. Join us for a family storytime on the lawn! Books, songs, and fun! This program may be canceled in case of inclement weather. All registered participants will be notified via email.
Audience: Kids

Thursday, August 19, 2021

11:00am - 11:30am
Registration will open on August 4 for Bedford cardholders. Please register for one spot per family. Join us for a family storytime on the lawn! Books, songs, and fun! This program may be canceled in case of inclement weather. All registered participants will be notified via email.
Audience: Kids

Thursday, August 26, 2021

10:00am - 10:30am
Registration will open on August 4 for Bedford cardholders. Please register for one spot per family. Join us for a family storytime on the lawn! Books, songs, and fun! This program may be canceled in case of inclement weather. All registered participants will be notified via email.
Audience: Kids

Saturday, September 04, 2021

10:00am - 1:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, September 05, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, September 06, 2021

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, October 11, 2021

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 11, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, November 20, 2021

10:00am - 12:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

5:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Thursday, November 25, 2021

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, November 26, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, December 24, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, December 25, 2021

10:00am - 3:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, December 31, 2021

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, January 01, 2022

10:00am - 3:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, January 17, 2022

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, February 21, 2022

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

12:00pm - 2:00pm
Bring a brown bag lunch and covered drink and get cozy for a movie!   For children 5-12  
Audience: Kids

Sunday, April 17, 2022

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, May 08, 2022

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, May 29, 2022

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, May 30, 2022

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults