Bedford Public Library

Bedford, New Hampshire

Upcoming Events for Teens

Sunday, June 07, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, June 14, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, June 15, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Details coming soon!
Audience: Teens

Sunday, June 21, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, June 28, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Friday, July 03, 2020

9:00am - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, July 04, 2020

9:00am - 2:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, July 05, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, July 12, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, July 19, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, July 26, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, August 02, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, August 09, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, August 16, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, August 23, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, August 30, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Saturday, September 05, 2020

10:00am - 1:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Sunday, September 06, 2020

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, September 07, 2020

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Monday, October 12, 2020

9:00pm - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

9:00am - 8:30pm
Audience: Teens, Kids, Adults